2008 All District Honors Northwest Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association

GIRLS:

Division I - First Team All District

Stephanie Rentschler	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Kate Allen	Anthony Wayne	Junior
Meghan Scharer	Oregon Clay	Junior
Kailey Paszko	Maumee	Junior
Courtney Hendrix	Sylvania Northview	Freshman
Kirsten Goins	Perrysburg	Junior
Megan Gallagher	Toledo St. Ursula	Junior
Emily Beddoes	Sylvania Southview	Senior
Paige Maroney	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Sarah Heminger	Findlay	Senior
Nora Kirk	Toledo Notre Dame	Sophomore
Shelby Troyer	Elida	Junior
Taylor Leach	Anthony Wayne	Junior
Amber Gang	Toledo Central Catholic	Junior
Sammi Gwin	Toledo Whitmer	Junior
Elizabeth Hammer	Bowling Green	Senior

Division I - Second Team All District

Alyssa Goins	Perrysburg	(Junior)
Eryn Simonn	Oregon Clay	(Junior)
Mikaela Tolbert	Defiance	(Senior)
Kelsey Pizza	Toledo St. Ursula	(Senior)
Kate Schmidt	Sylvania Northview	(Junior)
Courtney Rygalski	Toledo Central Catholic	(Sophomore)
Alyssa Taylor	Anthony Wayne	(Senior)
Sarah Silone	Lima Shawnee	(Junior)
Alyvia Lieber	Maumee	(Senior)
Christine Adams	Sylvania Southview	(Junior)
Cassandra Berkele	Toledo Bowsher	(Junior)
Ashley Miller	Findlay	(Junior)
Kelsey Dietrich	Napoleon	(Senior)
Christy Steinke	Wapakoneta	(Senior)
Maddie Gutkowski	Perrysburg	(Senior)
Erika Schmidt	Anthony Wayne	(Senior)

Player of the Year: Stephanie Rentschler, Sylvania Northview Public School Coach of the Year: Scott Wamer, Oregon Clay Assistant Coach of the Year: Scott Reed, Toledo St. Ursula

Division II - First Team All District

Kaysha Dretz	St. Mary's Memorial	Senior
Amanda Hyde	Liberty-Benton	Junior
Alicia Drewes	Archbold	Sophomore
Miranda Kitchen	Bryan	Junior
Leah Lammers	Miller City	Senior
Brooke Tegenkamp	Continental	Senior
Emily Maag	Ottawa-Glandorf	Junior
Shaye Eatherton	Riverdale	Senior
Sara Wolfe	St. Mary's Memorial	Senior
Meghan Taucher	Lima Bath	Senior
Steph Kortokray	Kalida	Junior
Jonica Schmutz	Bluffton	Senior
Katie Vonlehmden	Fort Jennings	Junior
Kendra Eitniear	Swanton	Sophomore
Drew Plummer	Millbury Lake	Sophomore
Janelle Shaw	Wauseon	Junior
Rachel Swope	Rossford	Junior
Melissa Curry	Genoa	Senior

Division II - Second Team All District

Victoria Recker	Delphos St. John's	Senior
Amelia Kern	Delta	Senior
Jessica Ramirez	Archbold	Junior
Jaclyn Kinsey	Millbury Lake	Senior
Angie Winkle	Liberty-Benton	Senior
Ashley Seifert	Luckey Eastwood	Junior
Jillian Burkholder	Bryan	Freshman
Kelly Ahman	Lima Central Catholic	Freshman
Ashley Williams	Rossford	Senior
Tabitha Yeager	Toledo Christian	Senior
Emily Henzler	Northwood	Senior
Carrie Griggs	Miller City	Senior
Katlin Nicely	Luckey Eastwood	Junior
Katie Heitkamp	St. Mary's Memorial	Senior
Vanessa Stewart	Riverdale	Sophomore
Cassandra Frantz	Cory-Rawson	Senior
Chelsea Chandler	Fort Jennings	Senior
Courtney Terwilliger	Swanton	Senior

Player of the Year: Kaysha Dretz, St. Mary's Memorial

Public School Coach of the Year: Paul Dingledine, St. Mary's Memorial

Assistant Coach of the Year: Scott Weber, St. Mary's Memorial

Girls' Private/Parochial Coach of the Year (representing all divisions): Don Jablonski, Toledo Central Catholic

BOYS:

Division I - First Team All District

Kyle Scharfenberg	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Logan Lipinski	Anthony Wayne	Junior
Jamie Dollar	Perrysburg	Senior
Dan Cooperider	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Mike Mangotic	Anthony Wayne	Senior
Joey Nanemaker	Findlay	Senior
Adam Montague	Toledo St. John's Jesuit	Sophomore
Jamie Brower	Maumee	Senior
Yadi Aliakbar	Toledo St. Francis De Sales	Senior
Karim Khalil	Toledo St. John's Jesuit	Senior
Mac Church	Anthony Wayne	Senior
Travis Turner	Holland Springfield	Junior

Division I - Second Team All District

Bryce Hixson	Findlay	Senior
Blake Dedo	Toledo St. Francis De Sales	Senior
Victor Lin	Sylvania Southview	Senior
Ricky Dempsey	Oregon Clay	Senior
Phillip Reddick	Perrysburg	Senior
Karter Sell	Perrysburg	Sophomore
T.J. Breen	Toledo St. John's Jesuit	Senior
Kevin Tesch	Toledo Whitmer	Senior
Dylan Schoettley	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Aaron Armstrong	Anthony Wayne	Senior
J.J. Marquardt	Sylvania Northview	Senior
Kyle Whitmore	Toledo Start	Junior

Player of the Year: Kyle Scharfenberg, Sylvania Northview Public School Coach of the Year: Chip Smith, Anthony Wayne Assistant Coach of the Year: Francis Stephens, Anthony Wayne

Division II - First Team All District

Matt DeMichiei	Napoleon	Senior
Eric Brickner	Ottawa-Glandorf	Senior
Cody Katschke	Genoa	Senior
Jairo Henao	Defiance	Junior
Ross Evers	Napoleon	Senior
Adam Khalaf	Lima Shawnee	Senior
Crosby Schemenauer	Luckey Eastwood	Senior
Kyler Washam	Lima Shawnee	Senior
Jimmy Warner	Elida	Senior
Mark Morris	Toledo Central Catholic	Senior
Nick Leatherman	Ottawa-Glandorf	Junior
Prescott Sexton	Luckey Eastwood	Junior
Rob Jablonski	Toledo Central Catholic	Senior
Taylor Keel	Defiance	Senior
Cody Warris	Elida	Senior

Division II - Second Team All District

Youssef Kamal	Tiffin Columbian	Senior
Brandon Hogue	Kenton	Senior
Alex Herman	Bryan	Sophomore
Benton Collins	Napoleon	Senior
Zach Albert	St. Mary's Memorial	Senior
Cory Myers	Ottawa-Glandorf	Junior
Derrick Skillman	Upper Sandusky	Freshman
Jacob Myers	Lima Shawnee	Senior
Dakota Wendt	Luckey Eastwood	Junior
Jeff Balogh	Toledo Central Catholic	Senior
Martin Haraldseth	Defiance	Junior
Garrett Black	Lima Shawnee	Junior
Andrew Steyer	Defiance	Senior
Trey Schober	Genoa	Sophomore
Ben Wachtmann	Napoleon	Senior

Player of the Year: Matt DeMichiei, Napoleon

Public School Coach of the Year: Frank Schemenauer, Luckey Eastwood

Assistant Coach of the Year: Chris DelFavaro, Napoleon

Division III - First Team All District

Ryan Kleman	Kalida	Senior
Eliot Browarsky	Ottawa Hills	Junior
Patric Garlock	Bluffton	Senior
Andrew Gil	Riverdale	Senior
Danny Clum	Ada	Senior
Ryan Mitchell	Liberty-Benton	Senior
Mitch Wenzinger	Miller City	Senior
Andrew Koch	Ottoville	Senior
Sam Kuehnle	Ottawa Hills	Senior
Patrick Therriault	Tiffin Calvert	Senior
Jon Winkleman	Lima Temple Christian	Senior
Zack Vinciczky	Toledo Christian	Senior
Jaden August	Bluffton	Junior
Shawn Ritchie	Lima Central Catholic	Senior
Sam Arnsby	Toledo Christian	Senior
Mitchell Ice	Cory-Rawson	Senior
Ryan Whitaker	Liberty-Benton	Senior
Osvaldo Paredes	Millbury Lake	Freshman

Division III - Second Team All District

Jason Tropf	Van Buren	Junior
Fred Freeman	Bluffton	Junior
Josh Link	Lima Temple Christian	Sophomore
Gene Swager	Continental	Senior
Derek Dicke	New Knoxville	Senior
Sean Sewell	Cory-Rawson	Senior
Jon Grant	Riverdale	Sophomore
Craig Spicer	Tontogany Otsego	Senior
Bubba Klear	Miller City	Junior
Lee Bigelow	Maumee Valley Country Day	Junior
Ben Bryant	Ottawa Hills	Senior
Dustin Lamon	Liberty-Benton	Senior
Justin Merrick	Van Buren	Junior
Tyler Sutton	Lima Temple Christian	Junior
Robby Weyer	Ada	Junior
Mac Stanford	Lima Central Catholic	Junior
Bryant Philo	Millbury Lake	Sophomore
Spencer Kerr	Tiffin Calvert	Junior

Player of the Year: Ryan Kleman, Kalida

Public School Coach of the Year: Dave Fett, Bluffton Assistant Coach of the Year: Jeff Swaisgood, Van Buren

Boys' Private/Parochial Coach of the Year (representing all divisions): Dave Prediger, Maumee Valley Country Day