Northwest All District Honors 2004

BOYS:

Division I

First Team All-District Jacob Peters, St. Francis de Sales Ben Phillips, St. John's Kevin Brown, Sylvania Northview Zach Wazny, St. Francis de Sales Tommy Mangotic, Anthony Wayne Steve MacMillan Logan Anderson, Findlay Andrew Snook, Findlay Chad Taylor, Sylvania Northview David Stearns, Sylvania Southview Tony Briggs, Lima Senior

Second Team All-District

Sam Mayer, St. Francis de Sales Tim Reddick, Perrysburg Steve Weiss, Sylvania Southview Nick Harpel, St. John's Tyrone George, Fremont Ross Chad Bell, Sylvania Northview Kevin Lanning, Sylvania Southview Brandon Bucher, Anthony Wayne Josh Bohenkamp, Perrysburg Zach Burke, Findlay Tyler Bally, St. John's

Player of the Year: Jacob Peters, St. Francis de Sales Coach of the Year: Mike Timbrook, Perrysburg Private/Parochial Coach of the Year: Mark DelVerne, St. John's Assistant Coach of the Year: Chip Smith, St Francis de Sales

Division II

First Team All District

Brandon Morse, Lima Shawnee Dylan Mertz, Defiance Adam Birtcher, Napoleon Nathen Stevely, Wapakoneta Jeff Kuehne, Maumee George Davis, Elida Rob Snowden, Kenton Kyle Metzger, Ottawa-Glandorf Jonathan Niese, Defiance Ben Pflum, Napoleon Brandon Bosch, Maumee

Second Team All District

Kevin Piske, Lima Shawnee Quentin Shafer, Ottawa-Glandorf Kevin Wajert, Defiance Kent Smith, Eastwood Brian Warner, Elida Alex Birtcher, Napoleon Brandon Kindall, Kenton Keith Newland, Wapakoneta Adam Ogden, Bryan Joe Albright, Maumee Blake Truman, Kenton

Player of the Year: Brandon Morse, Lima Shawnee Coach of the Year: Tim Carney, Napoleon Assistant Coach of the Year: Alfred Menendez, Defiance

Division III

First Team All District

Dan Bryant, Ottawa Hills Byron Kaverman, Fort Jennings Nate Herrera, Cory Rawson Craig Choka, Maumee Valley Country Day Joe Moore, Toledo Christian Kurri Lewis, Riverdale Ryan Smith, Kalida Ryan Rettig, Lima Central Catholic Cory Hornyak, Genoa Blake Pifer, Ada Andrew Bishara, Maumee Valley Country Day

Second Team All District

Tyler Gleason, Bluffton Adam Norbeck, Ft. Jennings Mark VanHorn, Continental Kyle Spangler, Van Buren Nick Schaublin, Temple Christian Neil Verhoff, Kalida Andy Fetter, Ada Sal Valone, Maumee Valley C.D. Ryan Mathewson, Toledo Christian Mathew Schroeder, Miller City Erick Reese, Cory Rawson

Player of the Year: Dan Bryant, Ottawa Hills Coach of the Year: Mike Styer, Ada Private/Parochial Coach of the Year: Chris Hage, Lima Central Catholic

Assistant Coach of the Year: Jim Fish, Maumee Valley Country Day

GIRLS:

Division I

First Team All District Jessica Okoroafo, Sylvania Northview Stephanie Wurth, St. Ursula Ashley Wray, Perrysburg Caitlin Logan, Findlay Molly Donahue, Anthony Wayne Ciara Gossett, Southview Dana Chalupa, Bowling Green Brittany Hansen, St. Ursula Katherine Kozar, Sylvania Northview Madaline Riddle, Notre Dame Emily Large, Central Catholic

Second Team All District

Kelsey Serfozo, Maumee Angie Misamore, Findlay Amanda Watson, Clay Rachel Kohntopp, St. Ursula Ashley Williamson, Perrysburg Ali Wallace, Sylvania Northview Emily Werner, St. Ursula Chelsea Small, Napoleon Danielle Hammer, Anthony Wayne Leslie Holub, Bowsher Dee Dee Hillman, Defiance

Player of the Year: Jessica Okoroafo, Sylvania Northview Public School Coach of the Year: Rick Bergin, Sylvania Northview Private/Parochial Coach of the Year: Bruce Peterson, St. Ursula

Division II

First Team All District Rosie Paris, Elida Jen Burgei, Ottoville Valerie Courter, Lima Shawnee Sara Horstman, Continental Carly, Ramsdell, Bath Chelsea White, Swanton Carla Warren, Elida Emily Goldsberry, Bluffton Rebecca Roggelin, Cardinal Stritch Melissa Schulte, Eastwood Caitlin Mercer, Rossford

Second Team All District

Sarah Evans, Otsego Jill Whitlow, Toledo Christian Katie, Flarida, Lima Shawnee Melanie Schroeder, Miller City Megan McCracken, Eastwood Kelly Warris, Elida Kara Sheckelhoff, Ottawa Glandorf Emily Wittler, Ft. Jennings Jill Beining, Ottoville Tammy Pohlman, Delphos, St. John's Katrina Geesey, Bryan

Player of the Year: Rosie Paris, Elida Public School Coach of the Year: Les Boothby, Elida Private/Parochial Coach of the Year: Dave Roach, Delphos St. John's Assistant Coach of the Year: Caroline O'Brien, Lima Shawnee